City Council Meeting Schedule

 All City Council Work Sessions and Regular Sessions are as follows for the year, at 6:00 PM, unless noted otherwise, in City Council Chambers, Fourth Floor, City Hall. 

Work Session:

Regular Session:

Reorganization Meeting: Monday, January 7, 2019 5:30 PM

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019Thursday, February 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019: Combined Session (Work Session at 6 PM; Regular Session to follow) 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019