City Council Meeting Schedule

 All City Council Work Sessions and Regular Sessions are as follows for the year, at 6:00 PM, unless noted otherwise, in City Council Chambers, Fourth Floor, City Hall. 

Meeting Date

Link

Reorganization Meeting: Monday, January 4, 2021 at 5:30 PM - LIVE STREAM LINK

Thursday, January 14, 2021  *COMBINED SESSION

LIVE STREAM LINK

Thursday, January 28, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION

LIVE STREAM LINK

Thursday, February 11, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION

LIVE STREAM LINK

Thursday, February 25, 2021 *COMBINED SESSIONLIVE STREAM LINK
Thursday, March 11, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION

LIVE STREAM LINK

Thursday, March 25, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION

LIVE STREAM LINK

Monday, April 5, 2021 SPECIAL MEETINGLIVE STREAM LINK
Thursday April 15, 2021 UPDATED* 4/14/21Click for Info
Thursday, April 15, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION 

Thursday, April 29, 2021 *COMBINED SESSION

 

 

 
  
 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  
AttachmentSize
PDF icon llph.pdf38.95 KB